Eden of the East — Ep.04

May 1, 2009 at 4:01 pm | Posted in Eden of the East | 1 Comment
Tags: , , ,

https://i2.wp.com/i2.photobucket.com/albums/y26/Chibi-Meower/blog/eden04_002.pngWow, with this episode I no longer care that I picked up a series when I’m behind on another 4. I can really say I love this series so much, this episode took it a turn for the awesome and I really enjoyed this episode. Though I will agree, it could have used more Saki, but eh it’s alright.

The information on Selacao was really interesting,https://i1.wp.com/i2.photobucket.com/albums/y26/Chibi-Meower/blog/eden04_004.png and it’s nice to pretty much understand a lot more about this “game” they’re playing. Though I sort of find it funny that players didn’t start dropping like flies ’till Akira came back to Japan. xD; While I would like to say it’s obvious Akira will win, I’m sort of not too sure, they might have something more interesting up their sleeves that will blow everyone’s mind.

But anyways, really looking forward to next week~

1 Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. HCG Levels in Early Pregnancy Thanks for writing this, it was very handy and helped me quite a bit…

    Thanks for writing this, it was very handy and helped me quite a bit…


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

