Gamer Talk [02.01.09] — Going IMAGINE Crazy!

February 1, 2009 at 8:53 am | Posted in MMORPGs | Leave a comment
Tags: , , ,

https://i0.wp.com/i2.photobucket.com/albums/y26/Chibi-Meower/blog/Shine%20Megami%20Tensei%20IMAGINE/20090131_1917_48.jpgWell, with Double EXP events showing up like crazy (I think they’re trying to make them weekend events?), I’ve been playing IMAGINE Online like craaaazy. This SMT is beating out the Persona games I have sitting around, but hey it’s still SMT. xD I’m only about 30% from leveling up, so hopfully I can get that today~. Oh and the Air Spectrum from New Moon is win. :3

https://i2.wp.com/i2.photobucket.com/albums/y26/Chibi-Meower/blog/Shine%20Megami%20Tensei%20IMAGINE/ais_20081211_201020.png

In other news, I have quit Ai Sp@ce for a couple of reasons. Firstly, it lagged like crazy in half the areas, and I would keep rubberbanding. Not fun. Secondly it can take 5-20 tries to log in for it to finally let me get to the character screen, which made me very frustrated by the time I would log in. And being frustrated leads to me not giving a damn about playing anymore. And third, patching takes forever and takes a couple minutes to find the patch. Though I did enjoy Ai Sp@ce (when I wasn’t frustrated), I’m glad to say I have more room on my computer. Maybe I’ll try it again someday, but for now I’ll stay away from it.

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

