Falling Behind…

December 11, 2008 at 4:17 pm | Posted in Life | 2 Comments
Tags: , ,

https://i1.wp.com/i2.photobucket.com/albums/y26/Chibi-Meower/edwardkirathing.pngEven though NaNoWriMo is long over… I’m still not caught up on my anime watching. I suppose I COULD blame school, but I’d just be fooling all of you. I’ve just been busy doing random stuff and when I think “Hey, I should watch that anime…” It’s already time to sleep. Break is less than two weeks away now though, and I’ve got a nice amount of time there to catch up on everything. Granted… I may just end up playing on my PSP (like I don’t know I’m getting one xD), but I should have at least a day to kill (the 23rd) where I can probably catch up.

… Keyword: Probably.

In the meantime, here’s a drawing of Edward from Twilight sparkling like a not-vampire.

2 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. I’ve been slacking with my anime watching as well, but I keep telling myself I’ll catch up over the holidays. In fact, I might even try to get an early start ;P

  2. We all just need to manage our times a bit, thats all.


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

