Game GET! — Rock Band 2

November 16, 2008 at 5:22 pm | Posted in Console, Games | 3 Comments
Tags: , , , ,

https://i0.wp.com/i2.photobucket.com/albums/y26/Chibi-Meower/blog/rock-band-2-tbathumbnail-1.jpgOkay, so maybe it’s not the most Anime-Related game out there. And yeah, there aren’t really any songs I like from before playing on here. But I sure as hell kick serious butt at RB! When we picked up AC: City Folk, My dad decided he’d get RB2 since we were there. I got some time to play it, and just barely began into the Tour Mode. I am loving the One Character being able to play on any instrument. I no longer need one character for every instrument! Hurrah! I prefer my character “Natsuko”, though I also use “Hatsune Miku” for Vocals if I’m going double. Sister’s Character goes by “Andie”, and she does either Bass or Drums, like in RB1. All DLC goes for both games, so I can still play some of my old songs. There’s a new store, a Thrift Store, in the Rock Shop which has low prices and what not. I’m saving up for the frilled skirt thing, I love that one~ <3 Maybe someday soon I can up to Expert on guitar~ Someday…

Wanna play with me, Add me on your PSN. My Username is meower, just either shoot me a message that you’re from here or Post yours here.

3 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Boo, PS3 user. I’m on the 360 :[

  2. This is a very good game.
    Lol too bad I have no PS3

  3. this is a useful thing 4 sure Here’s some mildly amuzing stuff I found: Thought for the day? : If at first you don’t succeed, redefine success.


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

