Game GET! — Animal Crossing: City Folk

November 16, 2008 at 5:16 pm | Posted in Console, Games | 12 Comments
Tags: , , , , , ,

https://i2.wp.com/i2.photobucket.com/albums/y26/Chibi-Meower/blog/animalcrossingcityfolk.jpgThese sessions will be able new games and what first impressions are. When I get a new game I’ll play one session, and then post here.

Today Animal Crossing: City Folk was released so I headed upt to pick it up. I love the idea of the Pro Designs, and I’v already made the Winter uniform from CLANNAD and my character, Natsuko, is wearing it. Tomorrow I’ll try to hit 3K Bells https://i2.wp.com/i2.photobucket.com/albums/y26/Chibi-Meower/blog/animalcrossing_01.jpgand get her a new hairdo. The Mii Masks kinda freak me out a little (Though My Mii’s head doesn’t look all that bad, just creepy), but I don’t mind the free makeover. Also, shoe shines are awesome, and my character’s shoes are color-matched to the Seifuku as pink. I might keep it that color though. xD

My character lives in “Tokyo” (Excuse my unoriginallity, Been using that Town Name in AC for a while), and is named “Natsuko”. My sister also plays on here as “Vicky-Te” (Some band person), and I designed her a Pro Outfit too. :3 Both are on display in my Sable Sisters Store, so if you pop on into my Town sometime, feel free to take ’em (Just leave them behind, kays?)

Friend Code: 1547-8680-0777

Comment with yours if you wanna visit~!

12 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Wow, didn’t think I’d find another AC fan in the anime blogosphere! I just picked this one up myself, but I haven’t done enough yet for my town to be worth visiting >_>

    Regardless, though, my FC is 4812-0434-7873 (ETERNAL in Gensokyo), and I’ll probably add you as well some time. Animal Crossing FTW!

  2. Oh, Gensokyo as in Touhou? xD Much better than my City’s name! (Shouldda named mine Akihabara, oh well, no resettin’ now!) I’ll add you tomorrow after school then~ :3

  3. Haha, Akiba sure would be a nice place to live, even if it’s only in a video game ;P

  4. I can’t wait to receive ACCF! However, I don’t have a Wii so I need to wait till Christmas… Oh well. I hope you have fun!:)

  5. Nice to meet you.
    My neme is yuuki,I live in japan in tokyo.
    I also am playing the Animal Crossing: City Folk.
    will you play with me?
    my character live in “にょろろ”(can you read?)
    neme is “ゆうき”
    Friend Code: 2449-8145-4907

    sorry I’m English not good…

  6. Hey let be friends

    3996-0101-1109
    Character: Jonsnake
    Town: Izumia

    I NEED MORE FRUIT! Please.

  7. Let’s be buddy’s, I’m from the UK.
    My name is “Agata”
    My town name is “Tokyo-3”
    Friend Code: 4339-6252-3669

    Thanks!

  8. How do you use WI-Fi on the wii. I really want to visit towns but i dont know how to use Wi-Fi. Please help me!

  9. Hello! Nice to meet you.
    My name is Nana. I live in Japan
    Do you like Japanese-animation? I like it very much.
    Shall we play animal crossing city folk?
    I wait your answer.
    See you!

    Friend Code 2922-2629-0607

  10. Hello, My name is Saffron~
    I’m from the USA, I know German, Japanese, English, and Sign language.

    My friend code is 4983-9777-6109.
    My name is Koyoru, and the town I live in is Kyoto.
    Please come visit me!
    >///<

  11. We are Japanese family players.
    I am lokking for a model sailboat.

    0216-4809-1472

    yoroshiku onegai shimasu.
    よろしくおねがいします。

  12. Somebody essentially lend a hand to make severely articles I’d state.
    This is the very first time I frequented your website page and so far?

    I amazed with the research you made to create this particular put up extraordinary.

    Great task!


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

