Winter 08 Season Preview

November 15, 2008 at 1:14 pm | Posted in Anime, Yaoi/Yuri | 1 Comment
Tags: , , , ,

Well now the chart has poped up on the internets, so I took a look through it. So long as I can catch up to my Fall anime seasons quick and soon, I hope to also cover the two Yuri series coming up, Maria+Holic and Maria-sama ga Miteru S4. Somewhere along the line I should go back and watch all of Maria-Sama, so hopefully I can get that done within the mess of NaNoWriMo.

Also, I’ll probably look into Akikan!, though it sounds really ridiculous and what-not.

1 Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. I hope we are not going back in time to winter 2008 :P

    I plan to watch and, probably, cover Maria+Holic, Tale of Genji, and Konnichiwa Anne.


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

