Gamer Talk — Third Time’s the Charm!

October 20, 2008 at 4:49 pm | Posted in Console, MMORPGs, PC Games | Leave a comment
Tags: , , ,

https://i2.wp.com/i2.photobucket.com/albums/y26/Chibi-Meower/blog/sims3_diamond.jpgI’ll admit it, I’m addicted to Sims 2. Been playing through my new lesbian couple (I have, like, six now lol), who now have 4 adopted girls (Only one of which I had the patience to start off as an infant), and a 5th coming the next morning game-time. It’s crazy cause I actually want a boy this time. xD Before I couldn’t get a girl to be adopted, but now I can’t stop them from coming! *fails*

On a related note, SIMS 3. I’m so excited for it! A full town, no more stuck in that old house! It’ll be awsome! Here’s the trailer on YouTube. It’s seriously going to rock. Oh and, lag the hell out of my PC. lol. I can’t wait to see the new character creation menu, I always love creating characters. :3 The new personality system sounds really cool, and the graphics look really amazing.

This week there wasn’t much else besides Sims and PangYa. Speaking of PangYa… weekly screencap time.

https://i1.wp.com/i2.photobucket.com/albums/y26/Chibi-Meower/blog/pangyaGU_697.jpg

Commie Penguins!

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

