Head’s up — Going to Salem

October 16, 2008 at 7:19 pm | Posted in Life | 1 Comment
Tags: , ,

https://i0.wp.com/i2.photobucket.com/albums/y26/Chibi-Meower/blog/Lilwitches-1.jpgNothing insanely important, just wanted to give a heads up I’m going to be away this weekend and will be in Salem (LOL don’t stalk me). I have Yozakura Quartet Episode 2 and bought Tekkon Kinkreet from the iTunes store to watch on the 5-or-so hour drive (Which, no I am not driving, even though I could). Also, since ef -Melodies Episode 2 isn’t up, I’ll check before I go to bed and tomorrow morning or whatever to see if I can rip that on onto my iPod as well. I’ll post on all of it when I get back on Sunday (If I’m not home super late), and if not Sunday, Monday for sure.

If you’re interested, I’ll be updating my Twitter with stuff from the trip.

Sorry for wasting your time if you don’t care. >__<;;

1 Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. You live in oregon? Where Im in Tigard


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

