Weekly Vocaloid Ranking #50 — History

September 19, 2008 at 2:55 pm | Posted in Nico Nico Douga, Vocaloid | Leave a comment
Tags: , , , ,

Finally got around to this one. :P

【ニコニコ動画】週刊VOCALOIDランキング #50

Follow the cut~!

  • #26: Interesting…
  • #25: Yaaaaay~ Keep staying up!
  • #24: Owch, hard fall.
  • #23: Interesting subs for it. :3
  • #21: Calming song~
  • #19: Adorable PV~
  • #17: This isn’t neeew? I remember this song!
  • #16: Still growing on me…
  • #15: Niiiice! Love the art too~
  • #13: Pretty~ nice and catchy.
  • Between 13 & 12: What the…?
  • Pickup: xD Adorable~!
  • #10: Such a good song~ Beautiful art
  • #09: So cute~ got a kinda island sound to it.
  • #08: RIN X GAKUPO?! WHAT THE!
  • #05: Theta? Interesting piece.
  • #04: NOOOOOO. GAKUPO THE WORLD IS NOT YOURS.
  • Before top 3: Hm? What’s this other girl saying? She’s cute though. x3 Oh, now I get it, “History”. They then played True to My Heart (Miku Ver), Uninstall (Meiko Ver), Two somethings that I think were removed, and Ievan Polka (Miku). I think they’re the top 5 from Ranking #18, if I’m guessing right. :P
  • #03: Cute song and PV~ <3
  • #02: *thumbs up* Can’t tell if it’s ACT.2 or ACT.1 (I think it’s ACT.2, but I’m not sure), but good job! An awsome Rin song! <3
  • #01: LOL, third week in a row! Keep on going! GO GO~! xD

Nice to see–er, hear a good Rin song, havn’t had one that really stuck and was awsome in a while. And Good luck to Rank 1 for a fourth week in a row! For as long as I’ve watched, I don’t think a song’s stayed up that long! GANBARE! Off to download I go~

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

