Weekly Vocaloid Ranking #47 — Return of the Bath Parody

August 29, 2008 at 5:17 pm | Posted in Nico Nico Douga, Vocaloid | 1 Comment
Tags: , , , ,

Yeah whatever. Been a while since I did this. *shrugs*

【ニコニコ動画】週刊VOCALOIDランキング #47

follow the cut~

  • #28: Dang that’s a nice jump it took.
  • #27: Um…? Miku’s over powered by the backround.
  • #25: MAKE IT STOP. D:
  • #24: Another one Miku’s drowned out…
  • #22: D: Gakupo.
  • #21: MonocroAct still rocking my socks. <3
  • #20: Well, Gakupo sounds nice with Kaito. I’ll say that.
  • #19: Yaaaaay~ Natsuiro*Canvas!
  • #18: Mahou Miku? Decent song.
  • #17: A sorta depressing sounding song..
  • #16: This sounds familiar… But <3s to Meiko x Kaito!
  • #14: This song’s still really interesting.
  • #13: Nooo! Go back uuuup!
  • PickUp: Niiiice!
  • #10: This type of Parody again!?
  • #03: It’s got a simple feel to it. Quite like this one.
  • #02: Ah! Setsuna went UP! This song’s still really awsome.
  • #01: The opening nice… but Gackpo cannot win be over. D<

I barely remember what was in the rankings last week, so this was kinda just blah blah on it all. I’m realizing with the more songs I add to my Vocaloid Playlist… the less I find that are new… and that I like. I used to download, like, EVERY Miku song… now I’m like “eh.” Only really awsome ones catch me. And even those sometimes get ignored after a week. I think this week I’m only getting Houtou ni Daiji nanoha Hitotsudake (The Pick Up)… =___=;; Maybe I’m getting more picky?

1 Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. if u like miku i dunno if u have heard or have it already lol but i just found it and got crazy about it and i loved the dance they put into it the name is “Kurutto Mawatte Ikkaiten” it just make me love miku the video they made with 3d figurines it’s just sooo cute


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

