Fall Line Up

August 1, 2008 at 11:31 am | Posted in Anime | Leave a comment
Tags: ,

Sheesh, Gaia’s Lucky*Star Guild is super fast. My dear god. Time to follow the cut…

Click for Full-Size.

Barely anything really looks interesting. =____=;;; I can garantee I’ll be watching the L*S OVA, ef – A Tale of Melodies, and probably CLANNAD: After Story, but that’ll prolly be it. I might check ou Tales of Abyss for a bit, and if I don’t I can at least tell a friend (Who loves the Tales stuff) to watch it. Though Stitch? LOLWUT? How do they make Stitch into an anime? xDDDD I might see how that turns out. A couple other titles look Okay, but I dunno if I’ll watch them. *shrugs* We shall see~…

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

