Cosplay — Miku over 9000!

June 15, 2008 at 4:23 pm | Posted in Cosplay, Hatsune Miku | 4 Comments
Tags: , , , , ,

LAWLZ I R DORK.

The finishing touches were finished and Miku is Con-Ready. Thus, it’s better then 1000% Miku, it’s MIKU OVER 9000!, of course. ;3

After these photos, though I added the “belt loop” onto the skirt, so it IS there, just I added it after these photos. And I didn’t paint my nails nor draw on the “01” onto my arm for this either. I WILL for the con.

Oh and that photo to the left… that was an “OOPS” shot, too far zoomed in and forgot and took it anyways. Ah well, it proves for a nive shot for this. Since I don’t have any of it hanging in my closet this time around. But I has videos. YEY.

I don’t have much to say about this part since it was all tiny things. Added the metalic bit to the sleeves, and finished the wig. The wig was a pain and I needs to comb it sometime before the con. :T

 

“V for Victory!” || “OBEY THE NEGI”

The headset need it’s wire snipped off still, but whenever I remember Dad’s not home to do it. |T I’m stupid. So here’s a video of me doing the Hare Hare Yukai, and then teh Saikyou Pare Parade. I’d show the Motteke! Seeraa Fuku one, but I kicked too high that it hurt and showed my panties. So that one only get shown to friends. :T

Hare Hare Yukai

Sakyou Pare Parade

Also, you can now find me on Cosplay.com. I’m NyaChan on there.

4 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. You look cute in your Miku costume. XD

    I really like the colour of your wig.

    Which version of “Motteke! Seeraa Fuku” is it? The OP or the full dance?

  2. o___o There aren’t any pleats in the skirt at all. O__o;

    Nice though. 8D;

  3. your skirt is too long
    love the wig

  4. Wait, this is supposed to be Miku?


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

