Femme-Fatals Round Robin

May 19, 2008 at 5:31 pm | Posted in Blog Stuff, Game, Life | Leave a comment
Tags: , , , , ,

Well, I figured I’d post something up on this, even though it’s been a bit since I replied to it.

Anyways, I was browsing Hinano’s stuff (Prolly at school LOL. My CG teacher does not care what I do, I know more then she does in Photoshop), and I came across her post on this All-Girl blogger thing or whatever (I have the memory of a goldfish, bear with me). I figured “Why the hell not?” and replied to Itsubun’s Post. Just got an e-mail back and have join the forums (of death and doom? x3)

As a note, my posts have subsided because I found my love in My Sims and Mabinogi once again. =w= Kinda sad. I get grounded a week and find myself back in the gamer’s chair kickin’ virtual butt. Speaking of which, if any of you play PS3 Team Fortress 2 and get killed by a player by the name of “Meower” That’d be me, thank you very much. Still aiming for the head. ;3

I’ll attempt to get back to Shugo Chara! posts ASAP, as well as this loverly thing. <3

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

