DS Games

April 11, 2008 at 5:56 pm | Posted in Game | Leave a comment
Tags: , , , ,

Shugo Chara! GameWell, as I wandered around Amazon.jp, I spotted the Shugo Chara! Game for the DS and I wanted to look into it. It looks really cute. Though I don’t think I’d buy it. Though if anyone can get me that Ran pixel that follows my mouse around, I would love you fer life.

Shugo Chara! Game image from www.PlayAsia.com. Amu-chi looks super cute, and so does Tadase-kun. I do like the fact that (LOL) it’s in all Hiragana/Katakana if I’m not mistaken, but then again, Shugo Chara! is for little girls, not someone of my age (16). Though if I had the spare cash, or it was a gift, I’d love to take the time to play this (Now that I mention it, I may ask for it for my birthday. LOL 17 year old getting a Japanese game for, like, 8 year olds).

 

Anyways, the main point of my post is…

This Greatness.

I loaded up the DS page on PlayAsia and had a spasm. Meccha! Taiko no Tatsujin DS: 7-tsu no Shima no Daibouken… OMG I LOVE IT. <3 I bought the original Taiko no Tatsujin DS a while ago (Actually, it was a Christmas present or something), and I fell in love with it. I’ve actually played the original US release PS2 Game, which utterly failed. Seriously, I don’t like half the music on it, could barely stand it. I love the concept, hate the game. Because the songs suck, I don’t play it as much. When I saw the DS Japanese version, I was like “DO WANT”, since the song list would be better, would include anime songs, and plus I can still play it because DS is region free.

So, to see a sequel to Taiko no Tatsujin DS is great. Really Great. I love the Taiko series, and I love my DS, and it’s great to see good games that I want to play. The added features look really interesting. Plus, the song playing on the site is brilliant. I love it. Anyone wanna rip it for me, Cookies for you.

Interested in the NHK ni Youkuzo song and the IDOLM@STER songs.

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

