Eh Wha?

April 9, 2008 at 8:01 pm | Posted in Game, Life, Other Stuff | Leave a comment
Tags: , , , , ,

Rock Band LOL WUT? I’ve been playing WHAT?

Yes, I’ve been playing Rock Band. Why? Because I’m going to be in a competition at my school for it. =D It’s gonna be fun, since my group is all girls. Like, some groups may a have a girl (Most likely on Vocals if anything), but we’re all girls. PWNSOME. I have to “teach” my friend who wants to play the drums how to do such, but that shouldn’t be too bad, we have two weeks. And if we can get her up to playing Medium Difficulty consistantly, that’s some serious skeelz. I don’t care if people go “You’re drummer’s playing on medium!” or crap, We’re teaching her in two weeks. She has never played Rock Band before this. Seriously. >3

As for the rest of us, I’m playing Lead Guitar (Hard/Medium Mode), A friend’s playing Bass (Hard Mode), and another friend is on Vocals (No prior playing Rock Band, but she has played SingStar). We have some form of experience with our play style for it, so we should be good. It’s our drummist we worry a bit about. Ah well.

… I need to stop making this blog not about Animoo. LOL.

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

