LOL Vote Fer me?

April 4, 2008 at 10:18 pm | Posted in Anime, Blog Stuff, Game, Other Stuff | 2 Comments
Tags: , , , , , ,

Click Hur Plx

Mitsuru AsahinaxD Hinano has me in the polls. Wheeeee~ It is 11PM EST, and I have been awake for… *counts*… 18 hours? Iunno. Much longer then I really should be. Though the character description Hinano has for me is greatly amusing for me and my friend. xD She (My friend) then said that I’m, like, a real anime character… and then stuck me in a bottle. Dx

And now she says… if I get a boyfriend (LOL), he’d have to be a Shota, since I’m Loli. xD I WANT MITSURU PLEASE. xD Since, like, after all she said I’m an anime character… so I can pick Mitsuru, right? x3 Mitsuru looks like Mikuru with chopped off hair though… which makes it really shota but whatever. xD Oh the fun, the fun.

*turns on the KoiSen remix* It is sad that I can actually tell that it was Rin without reading the title. Still labled it under Miku though. LOL I are stupid. … I’m a hyper monkey because of the sugar coursing through my veins, thank you very muich bottlecap candy~ <3 I love you candy.

Also, anyone know what happened to ANext’s site? It keeps going in and out and in and out. Around 9PM on the weekdays I loose contact to it (Keep getting a server error), and every now and then AN’s site gets suspended or something. .___.;;; Has they been fergetting to pay their bills? Bad ANext! Go and pay those bills! D<

2 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. You’re one of my chosen 3!
    I sent you an email from my gmail account.
    Let me know if you didn’t get it – I can resend.
    It’s a little survey to develop your game persona a little bit more n_n

  2. I got it, and I replied already. =D


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

